top of page

Metro League


Play senior representative netball with Sydney Uni! 

SUNC is proud to partner with Inner Western Suburbs Netball Association in this competition, with 4 teams in the top 4 divisions of the Dooley's Metro League. ​

Metro League runs from February to September with several weekday trainings and a game. 

We're lucky to have some top coaching talent here at SUNC, so this is the perfect competition for those looking to push their netball further.  


Metro League Teams 2021

Team 1

Laura Elliott

Kiara Fioravanti

Annabelle Gillings

Caitlin Henning

Shelby Koh

Adele Kozak

Stephanie Muirhead

Zoe Naylor

Mikayla Renwick

Karen Wood

Team 2

Michaela Curry

Lucinda Della Marta

Meagan Hamilton

Claire Kenway

Astrid Lalor

Sophie McLachlan

Amy Mikhail

Gnima Sagna

Holly Sheridan

Abby Waddington

Team 3

Mallory Bassett

Freya Bushby

Jarawan Dixon

Rebecca Ibrahim

Seini Iongi

Shanelle Malu

Shannan Mccarthy

Amberley Moore

Emily Muirhead

Sophia Taylor

Team 4

Shannon Campbell

Annalisa Di Bella

Lily Earley

Lara Muirhead

Emma Petrucco

Alexandra Schroder

Angelina Smerdely

Charlotte Velluti

Lauren Wonders

Alicia Zoppo

bottom of page